City Election Ballots Set

Published 11/21 2013 03:54PM

Updated 11/21 2013 10:48PM

(ST. JOSEPH, Mo.) Petitions are in and the names to appear on city election ballots are set.

The primary election will be held Feb. 4 with the general election coming on April 8.
Below is a list of names that will appear on the ballot.

Bill Falkner                       
Ben Burtnett                       

Councilmember at-large
Byron Myers Sr.                    
Donna Jean Boyer                    
Robert Hart                        
Jeff Penland                        
Ken Beck                       
Kent (Spanky) O'Dell                
Dennis Weisenburger                    
Gary S. Wilkinson                   
Thompson E. (Ramadhan) Washington       
Kenneth W. Reeder                   

Councilmember from District I
Patricia A. (Pat) Jones                   
Dennis L. Adams                   

Councilmember from District II
Joyce A. Starr                       
Ellis Cross                       

Councilmember from District III
PJ Kovac               

Councilmember from District IV
Gary Roach                       

Councilmember from District V
Michael Grimm                   
Mary E. Attebury                   
Barbara LaBass                   

Municipal Judge
John Boeh                        

Copyright 2015 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.