Sponsored by

Northwest Announces 2013 M-Club Hall of Fame Class

Northwest inducts six individuals and two teams into the M-Club Hall of Fame.

(MARYVILLE, Mo.) Six individuals and two MIAA Championship teams will enter Northwest Missouri State's M-Club Hall of Fame in October.

The 1984 softball team and 1992 Bearcat women's tennis team will be inducted, as well as John Edmonds (football), Steve Savard (football), Gena Lindsay (women's tennis), Clint Prange (men's track & field) and Diane Kloewer (women's basketball). The Bearcats also send former administrator Herb Dieterich to the hall.

The 2013 class of M-Club Hall of Famers will be inducted Friday, October 25th, and recognized at the homecoming football game October 26th.

This year's group of inductees raises the number of individuals in the hall to 117, and number of teams to 44.

For full bios on each of the 2013 inductees click here.

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Local News